3 new series announced for 2015

Fuji TV began streaming a video for three new anime series set to première in 2015.

The first featured in the video is called Ranpo Kitan: Game of Laplace (Mysterious Stories of Ranpo: Game of Laplace), an anime inspired by late Mystery novelist Edogawa Ranpo’s works. Edogawa is the pen name of Tarou Hirai who wrote several mystery novels like Black Lizard, The Devil’s Crest and Dark Star. He died at age 70 in 1965.
In the video the text reads: “The duplicate world is a dream. The night dream is an illusion.”

The second anime featured in the video is Subete ga F ni Naru (Everything Becomes F, with the subtitle ‘The Perfect Insider’) based on Hiroshi Mori’s 1966 novel by the same name. There is also a live-action TV drama based on the book currently broadcast on the Fuji TV Channel. Hiroshi Mori is also the Author that wrote The Sky Crawlers that was released as an anime movie in 2008. The video hints at the story for Subete ga F ni Naru: ‘Among Numbers, only 7 is by itself. Good and Evil, True and Fake, Light and Dark. People are usually between these Conceptual extremes. I try to find my own place. I believe there is one place I belong…”

The last forthcoming attraction featured Kotetsujo no Kabaneri (Knocking on the Walls of the Armored Fortress is an original series from Wit Studio and director Araki. Not much is know about it yes.

Well, we will keep you updated as we learn more of these new series that is due for next year. Here is the video from Fuji TV: http://goo.gl/zp9msu

The Picture featuring in our article is from The Sky Crawlers anime movie.